< Till bloggens startsida

THAILAND BABY

I'll just write in english since I don't have the swedish letters on this cute little computer.

I already know y'all missed me.. ? ;) Atleast I missed you, my adorable litte blog followers. Right now I'm using Mango Spa's computer and I'm kind off bored to be honest. OMG I'm almost writing like I'm brittish, I guess that's because I just read a book called "I heart Vegas" and it's about a girl who's brittish and goes tooooooo..... VEGAS! 

I'm in Thailand and I know that you're all very jealous. I've shopped A LOT and I'm increadibly happy with it! Later on we're leaving for bangkok. That's where it happens babe! Haha this is weird. Anyway, bye <33333 //FLIZZA


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0